AGAIN: Jubilation Erupts As President Tinubu Makes 8 Appointments

President Bola Tinubu has put happiness in the faces of some people as he approved the appointment of mandate secretaries of the Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA).

This was disclosed in a statement tweeted by the office of the Presidency on Tuesday, September 5.

The eight new appointees are listed below:

Bitrus L. Garki – Secretary, Area Council Services SecretariatLawan Kolo Geidam – Secretary, Agriculture and Rural Development SecretariatDanlami Ihayyo – Secretary, EducationAdedolapo A. Fasawe – Secretary, Health and Human Services SecretariatSalman Dako – Secretary, Legal Services SecretariatChinedum Elechi – Secretary, Economic Planning, Revenue Generation and PPPUboku Tom Nyah – Secretary, Transportation SecretariatMuntari Abdulkadir – Secretary, Social Development Secretariat.